Volunteer

2022 Volunteer Opportunities:

The Park District is always looking for Volunteers!

Click on the Event name to Sign-up Online for Volunteer Opportunities:

Fall Fest Parking Lot Volunteers – Saturday, September 3 – Monday, September 5

Fall Campfire – Friday, September 16 / 5:45 -9:00 pm / Commissioners Park

Mother Son Dance – Friday, September 23 / 5:30-8:30 pm / Founders Community Center

Thriller at Main Park – Friday, October 14 / 5:30-8:30 pm / Main Park

Howl-A-Woof – Saturday, October 15 / 9:15 -11:30 am / Bark Park @ Commissioners Park

Holiday Craft Show Set-up – Friday, November 11 / 4:00-7:00 pm / Founders Community Center

Holiday Craft Show Set-up – Saturday, November 12 / 7:00-9:00 am / Founders Community Center

Holiday Craft Show Clean-up – Saturday, November 12 / 2:30-4:30 pm / Founders Community Center

Candy Bar Bingo – Monday, November 21 / 10:30 am – 12:15 pm / Founders Community Center

Holiday Turkey Shoot – Monday, November 21 / 12:00-1:45 pm / Founders Community Center Gym

Santa Photos & Workshop – Saturday, December 10 / 11:00 am – 1:30 pm / Founders Community Center

Nerf Wars Tournament – Wednesday, December 28 / 12:15-3:15 pm / Founders Community Center Gym

New Year’s Countdown – Friday, December 30 / 10:45 am – 12:45 pm / Founders Community Center