Frankfort Park District Board of Commissioners

(Left to Right): Brian Feehery, Tom Ruvoli, Katie Rak, Matt Schedin, Patrick (PJ) Bickett, John Reilly, Tom Barz and the Honorable Bennett Braun.

Tom Barz, President
tbarz@frankfortparks.org

John Reilly, Vice President
jreilly@frankfortparks.org

Brian Feehery
bfeehery@frankfortparks.org

Katie Rak
krak@frankfortparks.org

Tom Ruvoli
truvoli@frankfortparks.org

Patrick (PJ) Bickett
pbickett@frankfortparks.org

Matt Schedin
Mschedin@frankfortparks.org

Board meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month at the Founders Community Center, 140 Oak Street. The public is always welcome.

2017 Board Meeting Schedule:

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
6:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Special Board Meeting
6:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
6:30pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
CANCELLED
6:30pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Special Board Meeting
6:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
6:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
6:30pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:30pm 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 6:30pm

For Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes, click here

Frankfort Park District Mission Statement

It is the purpose of the Frankfort Park District to design, provide and maintain park facilities, open space and recreation programs in the most functional, attractive and fiscally responsible manner possible, and to meet the needs of its residents by utilizing volunteers through civic and intergovernmental agreements