Frankfort Park District Board of Commissioners

(Left to Right): Tom Ruvoli, Tom Barz, Patrick (PJ) Bickett and Matt Schedin.

Tom Barz, President
tbarz@frankfortparks.org

Matt Schedin, Vice President
Mschedin@frankfortparks.org

Tom Ruvoli, Treasurer
truvoli@frankfortparks.org

Mark Ponton, Secretary
mponton@frankfortparks.org

Patrick (PJ) Bickett
pbickett@frankfortparks.org

Board meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month at the Founders Community Center, 140 Oak Street. The public is always welcome.

2021 Board Meeting Schedule:

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
6:30pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 – Special Board Meeting
6:30pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 – Special Board Meeting
6:30pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2021 6:30pm

For Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes, click here

2021 Committee Meeting Schedule:

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 CANCELLED
7:00pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 13272021 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 6:30pm

For Committee Meeting Agendas, click here

Frankfort Park District Mission Statement

It is the purpose of the Frankfort Park District to design, provide and maintain park facilities, open space and recreation programs in the most functional, attractive and fiscally responsible manner possible, and to meet the needs of its residents by utilizing volunteers through civic and intergovernmental agreements