Frankfort Park District Board of Commissioners

(Left to Right): Tom Ruvoli, Tom Barz, Patrick (PJ) Bickett and Matt Schedin.

Tom Barz, President

Matt Schedin, Vice President

Tom Ruvoli, Treasurer

Mark Ponton, Secretary

Patrick (PJ) Bickett

Board meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month at the Founders Community Center, 140 Oak Street. The public is always welcome.

2020 Board Meeting Schedule:

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 – Cancelled 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 – Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 – Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 6:30pm 
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 6:30pm

For Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes, click here

Frankfort Park District Mission Statement

It is the purpose of the Frankfort Park District to design, provide and maintain park facilities, open space and recreation programs in the most functional, attractive and fiscally responsible manner possible, and to meet the needs of its residents by utilizing volunteers through civic and intergovernmental agreements