Frankfort Park District Board of Commissioners

(Left to Right): Tom Ruvoli, Tom Barz, Patrick (PJ) Bickett and Matt Schedin.

Tom Barz, President
tbarz@frankfortparks.org

Matt Schedin, Vice President
Mschedin@frankfortparks.org

Tom Ruvoli, Treasurer/Secretary
truvoli@frankfortparks.org

Patrick (PJ) Bickett
pbickett@frankfortparks.org

 

Board meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month at the Founders Community Center, 140 Oak Street. The public is always welcome.

2019 Board Meeting Schedule:

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
6:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
6:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
6:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 – Special Meeting
6:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
7:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 6:30pm 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:30pm

For Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes, click here

Frankfort Park District Mission Statement

It is the purpose of the Frankfort Park District to design, provide and maintain park facilities, open space and recreation programs in the most functional, attractive and fiscally responsible manner possible, and to meet the needs of its residents by utilizing volunteers through civic and intergovernmental agreements