Administrative Staff

Gina Hassett
Executive Director

GHassett@frankfortparks.org

 

Edward Newton
Superintendent of Buildings
and Grounds

ENewton@frankfortparks.org

Stacy Proper
Superintendent of Recreation

SProper@frankfortparks.org

 

Regina Ross-Ellison 
Superintendent of Finance

RREllison@frankfortparks.org

Cali DeBella
Recreation Supervisor/
Special Events

CDebella@frankfortparks.org

Deborah Gorchos
Public Relations Coordinator

DGorchos@frankfortparks.org


Kristen Morrison
Recreation Supervisor/
Early Childhood

KMorrison@frankfortparks.org

Beth Nagel
Recreation Supervisor/
Athletics

BNagel@frankfortparks.org


Julie Sullivan
Fundraising & Community
Outreach Coordinator

JSullivan@frankfortparks.org

Office Assistants

Lisa Carney and Sue Reidy

Maintenance Staff

Andrew Farkas, Robert Turk, Tyler Byrd, Dave Gow, David Cook, Oscar Hammerburg and Conrad Jordan