Administrative Staff

Gina Hassett
Executive Director

GHassett@frankfortparks.org

 

Edward Newton
Superintendent of Buildings
and Grounds

ENewton@frankfortparks.org

Stacy Proper
Superintendent of Recreation

SProper@frankfortparks.org

 

Maurice Sullivan
Recreation Supervisor/Athletics

 MSullivan@frankfortparks.org

Cali DeBella
Special Events Coordinator

CDebella@frankfortparks.org

Deborah Gorchos
Public Relations Coordinator

DGorchos@frankfortparks.org


Kristen Morrison
Recreation Supervisor/
Early Childhood

KMorrison@frankfortparks.org

Lisa Slattery
Business Manager

LSlattery@frankfortparks.org

Ellen Robinson
Administrative
Assistant

ERobinson@frankfortparks.org

 


Julie Sullivan
Fundraising & Community
Outreach Coordinator

JSullivan@frankfortparks.org

 

Maintenance Staff

Hugh Bronson, Ken Carson, Robert Turk, Bill Urso, Dave Gow, Mark Fletcher, Chuck Doctor, Bernie Fitzmaurice and Oscar Hammerberg.