Frankfort Park District Board of Commissioners

 

Front Row (Left to Right): Margaret Farina, Katie Rak, and Jaclyn SchedinBack Row (Left to Right): Tom Ruvoli, John Reilly, Tom Barz and Brian Feehery.

John Reilly, President
jreilly@frankfortparks.org

Tom Barz, Vice President
tbarz@frankfortparks.org

Margaret Farina, Treasurer
mfarina@frankfortparks.org

Jaclyn Schedin, Secretary
jschedin@frankfortparks.org

Brian Feehery
bfeehery@frankfortparks.org

Katie Rak
krak@frankfortparks.org

Tom Ruvoli
truvoli@frankfortparks.org

 
Board meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month at the Founders Community Center, 140 Oak Street. The public is always welcome.

2016 Board Meeting Schedule:

Tuesday, January 12, 2016
6:30pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 6:30pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - Special Meeting 6:30pm
Monday, February 22, 2016 - Special Meeting 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
6:30pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
6:30pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
6:30pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
6:30pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 6:30pm 
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:00pm

For Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes, click here

Frankfort Park District Mission Statement

It is the purpose of the Frankfort Park District to design, provide and maintain park facilities, open space and recreation programs in the most functional, attractive and fiscally responsible manner possible, and to meet the needs of its residents by utilizing volunteers through civic and intergovernmental agreements