Frankfort Park District Board of Commissioners


Front Row (Left to Right): Margaret Farina, Katie Rak, and Jaclyn SchedinBack Row (Left to Right): Tom Ruvoli, John Reilly, Tom Barz and Brian Feehery.

Tom Barz, President

John Reilly, Vice President

Margaret Farina, Treasurer

Jaclyn Schedin, Secretary

Brian Feehery

Katie Rak

Tom Ruvoli

Board meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month at the Founders Community Center, 140 Oak Street. The public is always welcome.

2016 Board Meeting Schedule:

Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 6:30pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - Special Meeting 6:30pm
Monday, February 22, 2016 - Special Meeting 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 6:30pm 
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:00pm

For Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes, click here

Frankfort Park District Mission Statement

It is the purpose of the Frankfort Park District to design, provide and maintain park facilities, open space and recreation programs in the most functional, attractive and fiscally responsible manner possible, and to meet the needs of its residents by utilizing volunteers through civic and intergovernmental agreements