Frankfort Park District Board of Commissioners

 

Front Row (Left to Right): John Reilly, Pam Melnyk and Jaclyn Schedin.  Back Row (Left to Right): Tom Barz,  Brian Feehery, and Larry Caracciolo.  Not Pictured: Margaret Farina.

John Reilly, President
jreilly@frankfortparks.org

Tom Barz, Vice President
tbarz@frankfortparks.org

Jaclyn Schedin, Secretary
jschedin@frankfortparks.org

Larry Caracciolo, Treasurer
lcaracciolo@frankfortparks.org

Pam Melnyk
pmelnyk@frankfortparks.org 

Brian Feehery
bfeehery@frankfortparks.org

Margaret Farina
mfarina@frankfortparks.org

Board meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month at the Founders Community Center, 140 Oak Street.The public is always welcome.

2014 Board Meeting Schedule:

Tuesday, January 14, 2014
6:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014  
6:30pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014  
6:30pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014  
6:30pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014  
6:30pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014  
6:30pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
6:30pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
6:30pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 
6:30pm (3rd Tuesday)
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 6:30pm (3rd Tuesday)
 Tuesday, December 9, 2014 6:30pm

For Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes, click here

Frankfort Park District Mission Statement

It is the purpose of the Frankfort Park District to design, provide and maintain park facilities, open space and recreation programs in the most functional, attractive and fiscally responsible manner possible, and to meet the needs of its residents by utilizing volunteers through civic and intergovernmental agreements


#