Frankfort Park District Board of Commissioners


Front Row (Left to Right): Margaret Farina, Katie Rak, and Jaclyn SchedinBack Row (Left to Right): Tom Ruvoli, John Reilly, Tom Barz and Brian Feehery.

John Reilly, President

Tom Barz, Vice President

Margaret Farina, Treasurer

Jaclyn Schedin, Secretary

Brian Feehery

Katie Rak

Tom Ruvoli


Board meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month at the Founders Community Center, 140 Oak Street. The public is always welcome.

2015 Board Meeting Schedule:

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
5:30pm New Time/Special Meeting
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 6:30pm Special Meeting
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 6:30pm Special Meeting
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
6:00pm New Time/Special Meeting
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 6:30pm 
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 6:30pm

For Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes, click here

Frankfort Park District Mission Statement

It is the purpose of the Frankfort Park District to design, provide and maintain park facilities, open space and recreation programs in the most functional, attractive and fiscally responsible manner possible, and to meet the needs of its residents by utilizing volunteers through civic and intergovernmental agreements