Administrative Staff 

#

Tom Carstens
Executive Director

tcarstens@frankfortparks.org 

#

Bob Johnson
Superintendent of Buildings
and Grounds

bjohnson@frankfortparks.org

#

Stacy Proper
Superintendent of Recreation

sproper@frankfortparks.org 

#

Scott Tierney
Athletic Supervisor

stierney@frankfortparks.org

#

Cali DeBella
Special Events Coordinator

cdebella@frankfortparks.org

#

Deborah Gorchos

Public Relations Coordinator

dgorchos@frankfortparks.org

 Kristen Morrison

 Recreation Supervisor/

 Early Childhood

kmorrison@frankfortparks.org

 

#

Darlene Knieriem

 Bookkeeper

dknieriem@frankfortparks.org 

 

 

#

 Ellen Robinson

Registration Clerk

Erobinson@frankfortparks.org 

 

 

 

 

Maintenance Staff

Bill Urso, Ken Carson, Bill Baldyga, Robert Turk, Josh Hjort,  Dennis MacKenzie and Todd Ristau


#