Administrative Staff

#
Tom Carstens
Executive Director

TCarstens@frankfortparks.org

#

Sandy Stundins
Superintendent of Buildings
and Grounds

SStundins@frankfortparks.org

#

Stacy Proper
Superintendent of Recreation

SProper@frankfortparks.org

#

Scott Tierney
Athletic Supervisor

STierney@frankfortparks.org

#

Cali DeBella
Special Events Coordinator

CDebella@frankfortparks.org

#

Deborah Gorchos

Public Relations Coordinator

DGorchos@frankfortparks.org

 Kristen Morrison

 Recreation Supervisor/

 Early Childhood

KMorrison@frankfortparks.org

#

Ryne Kman

Business Manager

RKman@frankfortparks.org

#

 Ellen Robinson

Registration Clerk

ERobinson@frankfortparks.org

Maintenance Staff

Steve Chianelli, Bill Urso, Ken Carson, Bill Baldyga, Robert Turk, Dennis MacKenzie and Todd Ristau